Established in 2012, sPower is led by a seasoned management team with a 20-year proven track record of working together to successfully manage multifaceted public and private organizations in the energy sector. sPower Executive Chairman, Steve Creamer and CEO, Ryan Creamer lead a strong team of professionals with extensive knowledge and experience in the renewable energy industry. Our expertise encompasses a complete range of in-house capabilities including assessing and executing land purchases and project acquisitions; permitting, regulatory, transmission and interconnection; finance; engineering and project construction; and operations and maintenance. sPower’s leadership is united in maintaining the highest standards and values in guiding the company's daily operations; setting and achieving strategic long-term goals; and establishing and cultivating longstanding partnerships with utilities, suppliers and host communities.

R Steve Creamer
Executive Chairman
Salt Lake City

Rob Adams
Director, Sustainable Property Holdings

Gordon D. Alter
VP, Senior Counsel

Angela Blickensderfer
Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis

Jeff Bonthius
Control Room Lead

Brian Callaway
Senior Financial Analyst

Michael Casey
Development Analyst

Jess A. Cheney
UK Region Manager/
Associate General Counsel

Robyn Clayton
Executive Assistant/
Office Manager

David Cox
Control Room Operator I

Henry Cruz
Control Room Operator II

Kirsten Eliassen
Manager, Business Development

Ryan Flores
Senior Accountant

Sabrina Fuller

Ryan Galeria
Director, Project Management

Eva Gjoligu
Revenue Accountant

Ray Henger
SVP, M&A and Structured Finance

Jim Howell
SVP, Commercial Power Marketing

Corie Jakobsen
Accounts Payable Specialist

Robert Jansen
Senior Asset Manager

Naomi Keller
VP, Marketing

Denise Kelly
Asset Manager

Kyle Kemper
O&M Engineer

Alex Kim
Senior Accountant

Pramod Krishnani
Manager, Performance Engineering

Topher Larsen
Systems Administrator

James Leabman
Development Analyst

Ryan Liddell
Corporate Controller

Jeremy Magrath
Associate General Counsel

Brandon Malman
Control Room Operator I

Sean McBride
General Counsel

Suko Mdlawuzo
HR Manager

Andrea "Ange" Murtha
Senior Accountant

Bryan Nelson
Control Room Operator I

Peter Pawlowski
Project Manager

Amy Peterson
Real Estate Project Manager

Brent Peterson
Director, Finance

Caleb Rigby
Manager, Financial Planning and Analysis

Lucas Root
Operations Manager

Patrick Sadler
Director, Financial Planning and Analysis

Jacob Schipaanboord
Counsel, Land

Adam Schumaker
Director, Business Development

Joe Sferrazza
Director, IT

Tyson Sharp
Senior Accountant

Krista Singleton

Josh Skogen
SVP, Project Development

D. James Snyder, P.E.
Project Manager

Ashlee Taylor
Assistant Controller

Nanci Vaughn

Isaac Vigil
Maintenance Manager,
Latigo Wind Park

Ray Willardson
Director, Financial Reporting

Yutaka Yanase
Asset Manager
San Francisco

Sonali Aulakh
Director, Asset Management

Garret Bean
VP, Development | Land and Permitting

Adam Bowers
Senior Engineer

Joe Briney
Engineer, Origination

Korina Cassidy
Permitting Project Manager

Guillermo S Coustasse
Associate General Counsel

Logan Craig
RE Acquisitions and Origination Lead

Dang Dang
Interconnection Project Engineer

Adam Foltz
Director, Interconnection

Hans Isern
SVP, Utility Power Marketing

Trupti Kalbag, AICP
Development Coordinator, Office Manager

Faris Matin
Project Manager

Matthew McCaffrey
Senior Manager, Project Development

Nikki Olofson
Community Relations Coordinator

Srividya Prakash
Asset Manager

Serge Theroux
Senior Project Manager

Daniel Wang
Interconnection Project Engineer
Long Beach

Frank Artigue
Construction Manager

Colin Chernowetz
Construction Manager

Carisa Endrizzi-Davis
Permitting Project Manager

Adam Furman
Permitting and Environmental Compliance Associate

Bruce Gallagher
Construction Manager

Bartek Gargas
O&M Lead Technician

Mike Goodwin
Construction Manager

Slawek Goworek
O&M Technician II

Sam Groden
Land Maintenance Technician

Nancy Hsu
Permitting Project Manager

Donald Jenks
Land Maintenance Technician

Mathieu Kennedy
Land Maintenance Technician

Nicolas Marini
Construction Manager

James Nida
Balance of Plant Manager, Pioneer Wind Park

Sam Partida
O&M Technician II

Matthew Rombouts
O&M Technician I

Dennis Schreiner
Land Maintenance Supervisor

Matt Thorsen
Project Telecommunications Manager

Kris Underwood
O&M Technician I

Robb Wilson
O&M Manager
New York City

John Moran
Project Manager
Board of Directors
Jeffrey Tannenbaum
Chairman, Fir Tree Partners
Scott Troeller
Fir Tree Partners
Jarret Cohen
Fir Tree Partners
Jigar Shah
Independent Director
Bob Foster
Independent Director